Classic, 34 oz.

Classic, 34 oz.
$12.99

Learn more about how it works

Availability: Out of stock

original bobble is an innovative alternative to single-serve bottled water. with a perfect pop of color, this reusable, bpa-free bottle filters as you drink making tap water tastier with every sip.

  • Replaceable carbon filter is equal to 300 single-serve 16.9 oz. water bottles
  • Convenient, soft-touch carry cap
  • BPA-free
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Related & Recommended

how it works
 

bobble has an activated carbon filter which has a slight electro-positive charge, making it attractive to certain chemicals. as water passes over the positively charged carbon surface, the negative ions of these chemicals are drawn to the surface of the carbon granules.

 
care & maintenance
of your filtered bobble
 

carbon filters require very little maintenance and are perhaps the most powerful chemical absorbents known to man. bobble’s carbon-based filter meets NSF International Standard 42 for chlorine, taste and odor reduction. for best results we recommend changing your filter after 2 months or when it’s filtered 40 gallons/150 liters. filter for use with Classic bobble or bobble Sport only.

rinse filter with warm water.

 
Classic, 34 oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this I was excited to replace my existing water bottle with the Bobble as it carries an extra 100mL but was pretty disappointed when I started using it - especially because I didn't realize it would carry the same amount of water once the filter was incorporated (about 900mL). The bottle is flimsy, so when I went to clean it as directed by the packaging, the area in which I squeezed left a mark. The silicone strap was a plus for me until I tried to carry it that way and the cap completely came off. It's also ridiculously difficult to squeeze any water out especially when getting to the end of the bottle and by then it starts making a weird sound - I've tried squeeze bottles before and this was probably my least favourite. The filter is a plus but if there was a way to incorporate a straw top I feel this bottle design would work much better.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product I have bought 3 different bottles within 2 months! Every filter cracked in the exact same place!!!! The first one that cracked I thought I must have dropped and not known but now another 2 have broken in the same spot. Cheap product!!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to Squeeze I love the concept and this is my second one having given the first one to my husband to use. The bottle on the second one is super hard to squeeze with just one hand like my old one, so I no longer use it.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bottle! This bottle is wonderful! The water fountain at my job was a little off tasting, and with this bottle it's perfect! I also really like that I don't have to buy bottles of water all of the time. I can just fill up my bottle from any tap and go. My one critique is the bottle feels like it's going to break when I squeeze it. I am not sure how that can be helped though. Overall, this is a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Filtering System I was given this product for free to try out and give my honest review so here it is: I love what the filter does since I live an area with terrible tap water. We have a lot of sediment in the water often tastes like chlorine to get all of the impurities out. The filter works great at making the water taste like nothing, which is exactly what I'm aiming for; however, I do have a couple of minor complaints on design. First, this is a very BIG water bottle. Now, this is the one I chose and I could have picked a smaller one (I had previously purchased a smaller one on my own before I was made aware of this promotion), but I liked the idea of filling it up less. My hands aren't abnormally small or anything but it just feels ENORMOUS when I fill it up and hold it. Another minor complaint on design is when you squeeze the water out for drinking it makes a funny squealing noise when the air gets sucked back inside. The more air it has to fill up the longer and louder this noise is. I've received a lot of funny looks from people while drinking out of it. Now, one thing I was thinking was going to be an issue and turned out to be a non-issue is the cap. The little piece that keeps the cap attached to the bottle looks like it would be something easily breakable, but it is NOT. It is extremely durable. I've put this thing through the ringer carrying around expecting it to break but it has not and is just as strong as the day I bought it. If I could give this product 4 1/2 stars I would. Great product, and even though I did not pay for this one I did pay for the smaller one just like this one and both are used equally. I would pay for this item and I would recommend others to purchase it as well if you're looking for a less expensive way to drink tap water instead of purchasing bottled water. The filters last a long time and are not expensive to replace.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for the Gym I drink a lot of water while I work out, so this is perfect for me. Light weight, easy grip. I'm staying hydrated and looking cool.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves his bobble! i gave the sky blue bobble water bottle for school. he has enjoyed it so much that he asked me to buy him another one. the bobble is stylish and sleek. i also love the size, it assures me that my boy gets to drink the water he needs throughout the day. i recommend the Bobble!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im in love!! this bobble water bottle is very stylish and i love the magenta color it fits me so well! my daughter kept it though.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bobble! Perfect! Filters my water perfectly and makes it taste so fresh! Forgot the plastic regular bottle I will continue to use bobble products! Great size and keeps my water tasting great all day long
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! The filter works amazing. My work has a water fountain that is a little funky but with this I'm able to fill up my bottle and it tastes amazing
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs different mouthpiece and... I don't like having to open it with my teeth or dirty hands. I also don't have time to hand wash things and pretty much expect things to be dishwasher safe by 2016. It is nice looking though and seems pretty drop proof.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the biggest and best bobble i loved this bobble it was a size that worked for me during the day i didnt have to refill it so much and i thought it was right size for me to have when out walking
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love bobble! I couldn't wait to get this product in the mail. This was the first time I was getting to try a bottle with its own filter. Ever since I received it in the mail I use it just about every day. Lavender is my favorite color and matches just about everything I have. It is easy to fit in my bag and no problem opening the lid. Every time I take a drink it is refreshing.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobble for me & my family = hydration all day long Big enough for all of us to use while playing outside or going for walks - I enjoy holding my bobble through the loop on the cap (plus it can act as a weight as well). Good clean crisp water. We love it and if we run out we can fill it up in a water fountain and have clean water again. Bobble = Peace of mind for this mom
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bobble This is a great water bottle to take with me during the day, I get to have filtered water and it's super convenient and quite durable. This is a must have if you are on the go, I take it with me everywhere and love the colors and the shape as well.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to water bottle! I love the look and functionality of this Bobble! I take it out and about so I can still have a good tasting, filtered water where ever I go. I haven't had any issues with white marks on the bottle from it creasing thus far and I have used it quite a bit too. I love that I can easily carry it around with the lid loop. I've only found one arbitrary flaw with the design and that is the cover not being breathable enough to keep moisture build up on the mouth piece at bay. Other than that, it's been an amazing piece I've added to my water routine!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite waterbottle! I am always on the go so I need a large water bottle so I don't have to keep filling it up, I was thrilled when I saw that bobble had a 34 oz filtered bottle! I knew I had to have it and it would be perfect for my lifestyle! I was definitely not disappointed! This bottle is the best! It's great for the gym, work or on your commute! The shape of the bottle makes it easy to hold and the lid is secure enough that I don't worry about leaks. I love the built it filter, I don't have to worry about drinking water right out of the tap, it tastes so clean and refreshing! I have found myself drinking more water since receiving this bottle! I would recommend this to anyone looking to increase there water intake in an environmentally friendly way! This is the best! I received this bottle complementary for my honest, unbiased review.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bobble! I received the classic, 34 oz. carbon filter bottle for free as part of a sampling program. The opinions are 100% my own. The color is bright, the soft lid is easy to open/close, and I like that the bottle has a little give to it. The filter makes water from the tap taste much better - it is a very noticeable difference! I also love that it helps the environment :)
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great filter. My husband takes this to work to use with their water. He likes the neutral black color as well. I also like how this is a larger bottle compared to typical water bottles. The only con in my opinion is that the product does not list what the filter filters out and how much it filters out. (received this product from bobble bunch for free in exchange for an honest review)
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ My Bobble It's so easy to use and durable and also it's my favorite color which is blue
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best product that I have ever used........
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute water bottle I was really excited to receive these bottles for free, I receive the sky blue bottle and it is so cute. It is so easy to use because it filters as you drink. It reduces odor, chlorine, and organic contaminants. It is dish washer safe so easy to clean and I also love that it is BPA free and made in USA. The only downside is that it is a little difficult to suck out the water from the filter Asides that, it is a really cute and effective water bottle you can carry around
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE BOBBLE I love carrying water bottles with me everywhere i go and these are the best
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bulky Size Makes Travel Difficult I got the Bobble Classic in a 34oz size to try and make it easier to drink my recommended daily intake of H2O. However, what I have found is that the bottle is too big to make travel easy. It's ergonomic shape is easy to carry, but its base is too wide to fit in most cup holders so going places with it other than walking is difficult. I love the fact that I only need to drink 4 "fill-ups" per day, but the bottle is not dishwasher safe either, so it also needs to be hand washed each day taking up time too.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottle, clean water Overall, I thought this was a good bottle. It was flexible, yet seemed strong enough to hold up to everyday use. The bottle is easy to fill and has a handy filter built right in so you get clean tasting, filtered water straight from the tap. The filter part is reusable for up to 300 bottles worth of water and can be replaced when needed without having to buy a new bottle. The bottle has a sport type spout which opens easily, yet is secure and will stay closed as well. There is an attached cover for the spout which is a rubbery type material so it's flexible and doesn't seem like it'll break over time. The loop on the cap cover can be used as a handle for carrying or possibly a means to attach your bottle to something else like a strap on a bag. This is a larger bottle, so I don't think it'd fit well in standard cup holders. The bottle has worked well and as stated so far. It's a good reusable alternative for store bought bottled water, especially if you aren't fond of the taste of tap water. This would be an item I'd recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I am in love with Bobble and their products like the classic clear plastic bottle with a filter! It is so easy to use, clean and I can take it with me everywhere!!! My 15 month old son even uses- and constantly begs me for it. It's the perfect bottle for hikes, yoga, or just a walk around the block!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size I love the size of this bottle it hold so much and gets me though the day. That said it can be heavy when it is full and hard to get the water out when full sometimes. We do love out Bobble bottles and the bigger size makes up for any other little issues.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a keeper! This is the best water bottle ever. I love the filter and that I'm being more green and not wasting plastic and money on single serve water bottles
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle 34 oz is a LOT of water, but I love that because I don't have to stop and refill as often. I'm trying to drink more water, but I feel guilty buying bottled water. I love the way the Bobble filters my water to make it taste better and take all the yucky stuff out. The water really DOES taste good and this water bottle works great. I also like that it fits great in my hand and the cover is a big plus, too! It's also helping me do my part for the environment. I'm really glad I had the opportunity to try out my bobble.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my 32oz Bobble! I'm on the go all the time, as a mom of two, so my 32 oz Bobble is the best for keeping me hydrated and providing high water quality. You can't beat the built in filter aspect of the Bobble. In addition, it is so easy to fill and drink out of. Also the Bobble is very lightweight, always a plus! Just remember to hand wash it, this is not dishwasher friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_classiclarge, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bobble